You are viewing a preview location.
Broker Check

Team

 

Richard C. Cella, III

Managing Partner, Financial Services

978.777.6554

978.777.6560

rcella@ipswichfinancial.com

The founder of Ipswich Bay Advisors, Richard began his financial services career in 1983 as a life insurance agent for John Hancock. After achieving many of their highest professional awards, in 1986 he directed his efforts towards...

Read more

H. Clifford Watkin

Managing Partner, Human Resources and Employee Benefits

978.777.6554

978.777.6560

cwatkin@ipswichfinancial.com

As a Managing Partner of Ipswich Bay Advisors, Clifford has over 25 years of human resources and employee benefits experience. Throughout his career, Cliff has built a reputation for effective leadership, critical communication and...
Read more

Brendan Feitelberg

Partner, Retirement Plan Services

978-777-6554

978-777-6560

bfeitelberg@ipswichfinancial.com

Brendan began his career in retirement plan services over 15 years ago at the Meltzer group in Bethesda, Maryland as the Director of Retirement Plan Services. In 2010, he founded his own firm, Nautical Financial Group, and with the...

Read more

Brett Machtig

Registered Investment Advisor and Accredited Investment Fiduciary with Capital Advisory Group Advisory Services

978.777.6554

978.777.6560

bmachtig@machtig.net

Brett began his financial career at Prudential-Bache Securities after graduating from Mac Murray College Cum Laude with a degree in Business Administration, Accounting, and Economics and attending the Fuqua School of Business' MBA...

Read more

Dave Denniston

Chartered Financial Analyst and Investment Committee Chairperson with Capital Advisory Group Advisory Services

978.777.6554

978.777.6560

ddenniston@daviddenniston.com

Dave is the lead analyst and Chief Investment Officer for Capital Advisory Group Advisory Services, the RIA business of Ipswich Bay Advisors. He specialized in asset allocation, heads the investment research team and manages due...

Read more

Margo Killoran

Client Service Manager

978.777.6554

978.777.6560

margo@ipswichfinancial.com

Margo has a wide variety of professional experience in management and marketing for many industries, including the financial and insurance sectors. She has been an invaluable member of the Ipswich Bay Advisors team since 2005, and as...
Read more

Steven Veydt

Associate

978.777.6554

978.777.6560

sveydt@ipswichfinancial.com

Steven assists in many facets of the business, including market research, portfolio maintenance, and report building for both personal wealth and 401k clients. He also supports the HR and Benefits business with renewals, account...
Read more

Marc S. Marlow

Director of Benefits

978-777-6554

978-777-6560

mmarlow@ipswichfinancial.com

An insurance, compliance, and sales professional with twenty-three years of experience and a proven record of positive results, Marc brings a diverse background to Ipswich Bay Advisors. As the Senior Underwriter for The First...

Read more

Emily Maki

Office Administrator/HR Assistant

978-777-6554

978-777-6560

emaki@ipswichfinancial.com

As Office Administrator and Human Resources Assistant for Ipswich Bay Advisors, Emily is passionate about providing outstanding customer service. She is the recipient of the Excellence in Leadership award from the Hospitality industry...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!