You are viewing a preview location.
Broker Check

Team

Tax & Financial Solutions is a second generation family-owned business that boasts more than three decades of experience assisting clients and serving every aspect of their financial lives. Our team is known for our integrity and personal touch. We offer our clients a host of services especially suited to their particular needs. We get to know you, your goals and your aspirations so that we can create a comprehensive plan designed to address what’s important to you.

Our Philosophy: If you’re not happy, we’re not happy.

 

Ann Helzer

Ann@taxfinsol.com

Ann retired from her work for a large telecommunications company in downtown Portland after 32 years. Now she helps keep our files and appointments organized and confirmed. She and her husband of 30+ years are slowly adjusting to being...
Read more

Bruce D. Bradner, LTC #5637

Bruce@taxfinsol.com

After exploring various career options Bruce settled on tax preparation. He came to work at B&M Income Tax and Bookkeeping Service in the late 1980s and at one time did the data entry for all of the tax returns processed for the...
Read more

Carrie Matheny

Carrie@taxfinsol.com

Carrie joined TFSI in late 2013 and works in our accounting department. She has always enjoyed working with math and numbers and had previously worked in various bookkeeping positions. Carrie’s TFSI responsibilities include...
Read more

Kalle Dietrich, EA, LTC #5291C

Kalle@taxfinsol.com

Kalle Dietrich, joined TFSI in 2014, however, she has been preparing individual tax returns for over 25 years. Kalle became a Licensed Tax Consultant in 1993, and an Enrolled Agent in 2003. She is a member of the Oregon Society of Tax...
Read more

Kristi B. Bardi, LTP #71698

Kristi@taxfinsol.com

Kristi originally came to work with her husband Tony in 1998 after spending 20 years in sales and marketing in corporate America. At the time Kristi thought she was just helping out for the season – she is still waiting for the...
Read more

Richard K. Davey, EA, LTC #2481

Rick@taxfinsol.com

Rick has been doing taxes for over 30 years. He is an Enrolled Agent and an Oregon Licensed Tax Consultant, currently focusing on small business (corporation and/or partnership), and individual Income tax returns. Rick works closely...
Read more

Anthony J. Bardi, EA, LTC #4454

Tony@taxfinsol.com

Tony has three decades of experience preparing income tax returns. He currently focuses on Individual Returns and Estate and Trust Returns. He began working in the family tax preparation business as a high- schooler doing bookkeeping...

Read more

Victor Petricevic

Victor@taxfinsol.com

Victor has been a familiar face at the front desk of Tax & Financial Services since January of 2012. He is now focusing on providing assistance to Tony in our financial planning services. Victor strongly identifies with his ethnic...
Read more