You are viewing a preview location.
Broker Check

Team

 

Wm. Mark Russell, MBA

385-800-2412

385-800-2419

mrussell@rsgutah.com

Mark has been married to Jeri for 42 years, has four wonderful children and seven grandchildren. He has served on several boards including the Board of Trustees of Southern Utah University...

Read more

Jon Nielson, MHSA, CFP®, ChFC, CLU

385-800-2411

385-800-2419

jnielson@rsgutah.com

Jon loves to work with clients to build a successful retirement. Jon has been interested in investing since the age of 15 when he first read "The Richest Man in Babylon", by George Clason. This simple book dispenses financial advice...

Read more

Quinn Campbell

385-800-2414

385-800-2419

qcampbell@rsgutah.com

Quinn wears a size medium, has a flat stomach and three children. His hobbies are x96 and NPR.

Read more

Nate Jackson

385-800-2415

njackson@rsgutah.com

Nate has been happily married for four years to his wife, Lauren, and are new puppy parent's to their mini Goldendoodle, Copper. Nate and Lauren live in West Jordan, love playing sports (Lauren's better at soccer than Nate) and...

Read more

Kwintone Houberg-Lawton

385-800-2408

385-800-2419

kwintone@rsgutah.com

Kwintone focuses on finding money his clients may be losing unnecessarily. He teaches clients how to become aware of the rules of the financial world. His practice attracts pre-retirees, retirees, successful individuals and business...

Read more

Lorraine Umberger

385-800-2406

lorraine@rsgutah.com

Lorraine has a lot of experience in customer service and helping clients. She has done many other jobs prior to being a Financial Advisor at Retirement Strategy Group, such as camera operator for KSL TV, a clerk for a criminal judge and...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!